Leo Zero "Disconnect" Vinyl LP

Leo Zero "Disconnect" Vinyl LP

Vinyl - $17.99

Strut presents the first in a new series of compilations, 'Disconnect', asking some of the world's leading DJs to explore the darker side of their collections for rarities, secret weapons and unheralded dancefloor winners. We kick off with one of the UK's finest, Leo Zero aka Leo Elstob.

Track Listing;

  1. Ritual - 'Sore Lip'
  2. The Piranhas - 'Vi Gela Gela'
  3. The Unknown Cases - 'Masimba Bele'
  4. Basement 5 - 'Silicon Chip (Extended Edit)'
  5. Essential Logic - 'Brute Fury'
  6. Chris & Cosey - 'Exotica (1988 Remix)'
  7. Indambinigi - 'Zimba'
  8. The Countach - 'My Oasis'
  9. George G - 'Hot Lovers'
  10. Richy B Melodia - 'Keep It Moving On'
  11. Brian Eno & John Cale - 'Spinning Away'

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items