Lifesavas "Gutterfly" Vinyl LP

Lifesavas "Gutterfly" Vinyl LP

Vinyl - $15.99

Vursatyl and Jumbo the Garbageman return again with an album that not only matches their previous effort but surpasses it!

Track Listing;

  1. Intro - Welcome to Razorblade City
  2. Double Up
  3. Gutterfly (feat. Camp Lo)
  4. No Surprise
  5. Shine Language
  6. Take Me Away
  7. A Serpent's Love (feat. Ish)
  8. Dead Ones (feat. Fishbone)
  9. The Warning
  10. Superburn
  11. Night Out (feat. George Clinton / Meganut)
  12. The Squeeze (feat. Smif-N-Wessun)
  13. Long Letter (feat. Don Blackman)
  14. Freedom Walk (feat. Dead Prez / Vernon Reid)
  15. Celebrate

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items