Lil' Kim "Hard Core" (2X Vinyl LP)

Lil' Kim "Hard Core" (2X Vinyl LP)

Vinyl - $29.99

Debut album from rapper Lil' Kim. Unavailable on LP since first pressing in 1996. Certified double platinum in the USA. Executive produced by The Notorious B.I.G. Featuring Jay-Z, Puff Daddy, Jermaine Dupri and Junior Mafia Includes the hit “Crush On You”.

  • Available in US and Canada only


  1. Intro In A-Minor 
  2. Big Momma Thang feat. Jay-Z
  3. No Time 
  4. Spend A Little Doe 
  5. Take It! 
  6. Crush On You 
  7. Drugs 
  8. Scheamin' 
  9. Queen B@#$H 
  10. Dreams 
  11. M.A.F.I.A. Land 
  12. We Don't Need It 
  13. Not Tonight 
  14. Player Haters 
  15. **** You 

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items