Lil Wayne "I Am Not Human" CD

Lil Wayne "I Am Not Human" CD

CD - $15.99

I Am Not a Human Being is the eighth studio album by American rapper Lil Wayne, released digitally on September 27, 2010. Its physical version was released on October 12, 2010. It was recorded in 2010 prior to Wayne's nine-month prison term for criminal possession of a weapon. Production for the album was handled by Wayne and several record producers, including Boi-1da, Cool & Dre, StreetRunner, Noah "40" Shebib and DJ Infamous, among others.


  1. Gonorrhea  
  2. Hold Up
  3. With You
  4. I Am Not A Human Being
  5. I'm Single
  6. What's Wrong With Them
  7. Right Above It
  8. Popular
  9. That Ain't Me
  10. Bill Gates
  11. YM Banger
  12. YM Salute
  13. I Don't Like The Look Of It

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items