Ll Cool J "Walking With A Panther" CD

Ll Cool J "Walking With A Panther" CD

CD - $9.99

LL Cool J's third album was 1989's Walking with a Panther. The album featured the singles "Going Back to Cali", "I'm That Type of Guy", "Jingling Baby", and "Big Ole Butt."


1. Droppin' Em
2. Smokin' Dopin'
3. Fast Peg
4. Clap Your Hands
5. Nitro
6. You're My Heart
7. I'm That Type Of Guy
8. Why Do You Think They Call It Dope?
9. Going Back To Cali
10. It Gets No Rougher
11. Big Ole Butt
12. One Shot At Love
13. 1-900 L.L. Cool J
14. Two Different Worlds
15. Jealous
16. Jingling Baby
17. Def Jam In The Motherland
18. Change Your Ways

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items