Lord Finesse "The Awakening" CD

Lord Finesse "The Awakening" CD

CD - $14.99

Track Listing;

  1. Da Sermon (Intro)
  2. Time Ta Bounce (feat. Doo-Wop)
  3. True And Livin'
  4. O' Lord (feat. O.C.)
  5. Brainstorm/P.S.K. (No Gimmicks Remix) (feat. KRS-One and O.C.)
  6. Takin It Lyte (feat. MC Lyte)
  7. Gameplan
  8. Words From Da AK (feat. Akinyele)
  9. Flip Da Style
  10. Showtime (feat. Showbiz)
  11. Speak Ya Peace (feat. Marquee, Diamond & A.G.)
  12. Food For Thought
  13. Da Kid Himself (feat. Kid Capri)
  14. Hip 2 Da Game
  15. No Gimmicks (feat. KRS-One)

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items