Machine Gun Kelly "Bloom" CD

Machine Gun Kelly "Bloom" CD

CD - $10.99

The third studio album by rapper Machine Gun Kelly. Bloom includes the hit single, "Bad Things", which reached #4 on the Billboard Hot 100, a collaboration with Camila Cabello. The album also includes "At My Best" featuring Hailee Steinfeld, which charted at #88 on the Billboard Hot 100, and "Trap Paris" featuring Quavo and Ty Dolla Sign. Also featured: "Go for Broke", a collaboration with British singer James Arthur, and "Moonwalkers" featuring rapper DubXX.

Track List: 

1) The Gunner

2) Wake + Bake

3) Go For Broke (ft. James Arthur)

4) At My Best (ft. Hailee Steinfeld)

5) Kiss The Sky

6) Golden God

7) Trap Paris (ft. Quavo + Ty Dolla $ign) 

8) Moonwalkers (ft. Dubxx)

9) Can't Walk

10) Bad Things (with Camila Cabello)

11) Rehab

12) Let You Go

13) 27

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items