Madlib "Medicine Show No. 1" CD

Madlib "Medicine Show No. 1" CD

CD - $15.99

Madlib Medicine Show No. 1: Before The Verdict is a full 17-track hip-hop album with original tracks and "the OJ Simpson remixes" featuring Guilty Simpson. Consider it a prelude to Madlib & Guilty's collab OJ Simpson. - Stones Throw

Track Listing;

  1. Arraignment (Intro)
  2. Ode to the Ghetto (OJ Simpson Remix)
  3. Yikes (OJ Simpson Remix)
  4. Further
  5. Lucky Guy
  6. Pigs (OJ Simpson Remix)
  7. Life Goes By
  8. Get Bitches (OJ Simpson Remix)
  9. The Exclusive featuring MED
  10. Robbery (OJ Simpson Remix)
  11. Kill' Em (OJ Simpson Remix)
  12. The Paper
  13. I Must Love You (OJ Simpson Remix)
  14. Looking For Trouble
  15. Young Guns featuring J Dilla
  16. My Moment (OJ Simpson Remix)
  17. American Dream & Future (OJ Simpson Remix)

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items