Madlib ''Medicine Show Vol. 9: Channel 85'' Vinyl LP

Madlib ''Medicine Show Vol. 9: Channel 85'' Vinyl LP

Vinyl - $17.99

From Stones Throw: Were now announcing the release of Madlib Medicine Show #9: Channel 85 presents Nittyville, a full-length hip-hop album featuring Detroits Frank Nitt. Originally launched as a one-a-month, 12-part series, Medicine Show #9 is the first to break the chronology. Nittyville is also perhaps the most traditional of the series, and we make no bones about it: one MC, one producer, and a rap record all about stunts, blunts and hip-hop.

Track Listing;

  1. Nittyville (The Landing)
  2. So Beautiful (Dues Paid)
  3. Stageridin'
  4. Smoke Theme for Dankery Harv
  5. Jus' Follow
  6. The Exclusive (Bar Scene) feat. The Professionals
  7. Eyegotcha
  8. Legalize It (Interlude)
  9. Sunday Sinema
  10. What Can U Tell Me feat. MED
  11. The Truth (Interlude)
  12. Red Light Green
  13. Go There
  14. Set It Off feat. Prime

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items