MaLLy "Strange Rhythm" CD

MaLLy "Strange Rhythm" CD

CD - $9.99

Strange Rhythm is a brand new 8 song EP from Minneapolis based hip hop artist MaLLy. It’s MaLLy’s first effort produced entirely by DJ and producer Last Word (Get Cryphy) which steps away from the traditional production style of his latest album The Last Great… Last Word’s production brings out a different side of MaLLy, a mixture of conventional hip-hop drums and unorthodox instrumentation uniquely compliment MaLLy’s lyricism, cadence and style.

Strange Rhythm is truly an introspective body of work where MaLLy expresses his deep passion for independence and makes a stand as a solo artist. MaLLy exudes a stronger sense of self which combined with his vivid storytelling abilities is able to tackle topics of grief, triumph, love lost and love gained without dropping his braggadocious posture. Strange Rhythm is MaLLy’s personal and lyrical declaration of freedom from all societal expectations and offers just a taste of what to expect from his next full length album produced by Last Word due Spring of 2014.


1. Dead Art Painting

2. We All In

3. Young

4. All of My Life

5. Guillotine

6. Every Promise

7. Ride

8. Wonderful World [feat. K.Raydio]



Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items