Masta Ace "Sittin' On Chrome" CD [Deluxe]

Masta Ace "Sittin' On Chrome" CD [Deluxe]

CD - $19.99

The Masta Ace Incorporated line up found on Sittin’ On Chrome” featured the belting R&B vocals of Leschea, Paula Perry, hype-man Lord Digga who also handled production duties as half of the Bluez Brothas and of course Ace himself (or Ase has he was often called in the INC days). The release went on to be the most commercially successful outing in Masta Ace’s career hitting number 19 on Billboard’s Top R&B/Rap Album chart, spawning three hot singles and spending months and months in the Billboard Top 200.

Now “Sittin’ On Chrome” gets the deluxe treatment with this triple CD reissue. The first disc features the entire album as originally released, along with a second disc of remixes and b-sides, and a third disc of instrumentals including rare dub style instrumental versions. The fat booklet included in the set is filled with rarely seen photos and graphics, and the entire set is housed in a special box with magnetic clasp that closes with a snap, and holds everything safely in the deluxe box. This high water mark in Masta Ace’s career has never been presented with so many extras and so much value to the fans.



01. Intro 3:54

02. The I.N.C. Ride 4:10

03. Eastbound 4:30

04. What's Going On! 4:51

05. The B-Side 4:07

06. Sittin' On Chrome 4:06

07. People In My Hood 4:21

08. Turn It Up 4:22

09. U Can't Find Me 4:12

10. Ain't No Game 4:36

11. Freestyle ? 3:28

12. Terror 4:35

13. Da Answer 4:56

14. 4 Da Mind (Feat. Cella Dwellas) 4:45

15. Born To Roll 4:14

16. The Phat Kat Ride 4:06


Remixes & B-Sides

01. Sittin' On Chrome (Pitkin Ave Mix) 4:25

02. Sittin' On Chrom4:e4 (2Rockaway Ave Mix)

03. Sittin' On Chrome (Rockaway Ave Mix

Instrumental) 4:47 04. Ya' Hardcore (Trip 2 Albee Sq.) 4:26

05. Sittin' On Chrome (Mr. Flash Sittin' On

Cr02 RMX) 4:00

06. The B-Side (Hi-Hatcapella)

07. The INC Ride(No Ends Mix)

08. Turn It Up (Remix)



01. Born To Roll (Instrumental)

02. Sittin' On Chrome (Instrumental)

03. The B-Side (Dub Version)

04. Da Mind (Instrumental)

05. The I.N.C. Ride (Dub Version)

06. The Phat Kat Ride (Dub Version)

07. Sittin' On Chrome (Rockaway Ave

Mix / Instrumental) 4:47

08. Sittin' On Chrome (Mr. Flash Sittin'

On Cr02 RMX TV Instrumental) 4:01

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items