Masta Ace "Sittin' On Chrome" CD

Masta Ace "Sittin' On Chrome" CD

CD - $12.99

With an impressive resume in rap that includes membership in the legendary Juice Crew (along with Marley Marl, MC Shan, Big Daddy Kane, Biz Markie, Roxanne Shante, and Craig G) and a verse on the 1988 classic posse cut "The Symphony," Brooklyn's Masta Ace is truly a rap veteran and underground luminary.

Delicious Vinyl and Traffic Entertainment Group presents to you the official reissue of "Sittin' On Chrome", the third album the Brooklyn native MASTA ASE (yes, it's A-S-E). The record is a strong follow up to the classic albums "Take a Look Around" and the very popular "Slaughtahouse".

Masta Ace Incorporated's line up is Ase, Lord Digga, Paula Perry, and Leschea with production from The Bluez Brothers, Louis Vega, Uneek, and Ase himself. This album is special and ahead of it's time because of it's new style that combines west coast funk, down south bass, and New York hardcore drums and rhymes. If the "I.N.C Ride" passed by you the first time, here's your chance to hop on...


Track Listing:

1. Intro

2. The I.N.C. Ride

3. Eastbound

4. What's Going On!

5. The B-Side

6. Sittin' On Chrome

7. People In My Hood

8. Turn It Up

9. U Can't Find Me

10. Ain't No Game

11. Freestyle?

12. Terror

13. Da Answer

14. 4 Da Mind

15. Born To Roll

16. The Phat Kat Ride

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items