Maw "Leave The Flow"

Maw "Leave The Flow"

CD - $12.99
Sold Out
Vinyl LP [Limi... - $16.99

*Vinyl version Limited Edition of 500 and includes poster and download card 

Maw- is a dusty sounding instrumental hip hop beat maker from Jyväskylä, Finland. 14 seamless tracks packed full of samples reminiscent of the early classic days of trip-hop and mid 90′s instrumental hip hop.

 Track Listing:

  1. FLOW: Entrance
  2. Momo’s Third Invocation 
  3. One For Hachio 
  4. Aura 
  5. Interlude: Yraal Region 
  6. Maekyss River 
  7. Wyndia Square
  8. Interlude: Dauna Region 
  9. Baby Tiger 
  10. Theme For Meryleep
  11. Interlude: Urkan Region 
  12. Myria Station (Metro Level) 
  13. One For Deis 
  14. FLOW: Exit

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items