Mayer Hawthorne "A Strange Arrangement" CD

Mayer Hawthorne "A Strange Arrangement" CD

CD - $13.99

Mayer Hawthorne's debut album, produced and recorded by Mayer Hawthorne. Stones Throw has had its share of hits over the years, and measuring that success in the underground and abroad may not always balance out, but they just might have a real crossover on their hands with Mayer Hawthorne.
Track Listing:

  1. Prelude
  2. A Strange Arrangement
  3. Just Ain't Gonna Work Out
  4. Maybe So, Maybe No
  5. Your Easy Lovin' Ain't Pleasin' Nothin'
  6. I Wish It Would Rain
  7. Make Her Mine
  8. One Track Mind
  9. The Ills
  10. Shiny & New
  11. Let Me Know
  12. Green Eyed Love

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items