Med/ Blu/ Madlib "The Turn Up" Vinyl EP

Med/ Blu/ Madlib "The Turn Up" Vinyl EP

Vinyl EP - $12.99

There goes the neighborhood! MED, Blu and Madlib return with a new EP called The Turn Up. Soulful, hard hitting raw sounds produced by Madlib matched with lyrics from 2 of Hip Hops elite. With 9 track IdŠ—Ès on this EP, you will surely experience great music and get more than your purchase worth. Bang Ya Head Entertainment is excited to bring you this project to help push the culture forward and raise the bar

1) The Turn Up feat. Oh-No
2) Jungles feat. Black Shakespeare
3) House Keys
4) Even Though
5) Wonderful
6) The Turn Up (Instrumental)
7) Jungles (Instrumental)
8) The Turn Up (Acapella)
9) The Jungles (Acapella)

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items