MED & Guilty Simpson "Loyalty" Vinyl EP

MED & Guilty Simpson "Loyalty" Vinyl EP

Vinyl EP - $14.99

J Dilla’s protege Guilty Simpson first collaborated with Madlib’s protege
MED on the hard hitting ‘Jungle Love’ track off J Dillas ‘The Shining’ LP.
They continued to reunite on several tracks after and now offer us the
Loyalty EP. With beats by Black Milk, MNDSGN, Exile and Preme, the
duo have no choice but to come correct with the lyrics and they do.

From Cali to Detroit, MED and Guilty Simpson deliver a 10 track EP to
get you ready for the album dropping later this year on Bang Ya Head

Track List:

1) Pie
2) The Weight Pt. 1
3) Face Down
4) Life’s Good
5) The Weight Pt. 2
6) Pie (Instrumental)
7) Life’s Good (Instrumental)
8) Pie (Acapella)
9) Face Down (Acapella)
10) Ain’t Gotta Brag

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items