Meyhem Lauren & Buckwild "Silk Pyramids Instrumentals" Vinyl LP

Meyhem Lauren & Buckwild "Silk Pyramids Instrumentals" Vinyl LP

Vinyl LP - $19.99

Thrice Great / Chambermusik brings you an all instrumental version of Meyhem Lauren & Buckwild’s Silk Pyramids album in the form of full-length vinyl LP. Featured on this album are the type of classic beats that made D.I.T.C. producer Buckwild a legend. These instrumentals are in the style that fans want most: that classic 1990’s hardcore sound; jazzy, soulful and raw as hell!

As a bonus, we have included two unreleased full songs not included on the CD or digital versions of the album. Silk Pyramids is already creating quite a stir among true Hip-Hop fans worldwide; this is your chance to have a look under the hood with the great Buckwild.

Track Listing:

1. 100 MPH
2. Love & Loyalty
3. Q.U. Cartilage (Scratches by P.F. Cuttin)
4. Salmon Croquettes
5. Can’t Fuck Em All
6. Narcotics Anonymous
7. Honey Champagne Sorbet

1. Street Hop
2. Aztec Blue
3. I Need It All
4. Where The $ At
5. Silk Shirts and Yellow Gold
6. Been Official

7. Spread The Love (feat. AG Da Coroner & Hologram)

8. Salsa Diabla (feat. DR Light)



Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items