MF Doom "Operation: Doomsday" (2X Vinyl LP)

MF Doom "Operation: Doomsday" (2X Vinyl LP)

Vinyl - $22.99

Remastered 2X LP contains all the original album cuts

Track Listing:

Side A

A1 The Time We Faced Doom (Skit)
A2 Doomsday
A3 Rhymes Like Dimes Featuring – DJ Cucumber Slice
A4 The Finest Featuring – Tommy Gunn
A5 Back In The Days (Skit)

Side B

B1 Go With The Flow
B2 Tick, Tick... Featuring – MF Grimm
B3 Red And Gold Featuring – King Ghidra
B4 The Hands Of Doom (Skit)
B5 Who You Think I Am? Featuring – K.D., King Ghidra, Kong (2), Megalon (2), Rodan, X-Ray (3)

Side C

C1 Doom, Are You Awake? (Skit)
C2 Hey!
C3 Operation: Greenbacks Featuring – Megalon (2)
C4 The Mic
C5 The Mystery Of Doom (Skit)

Side D

D1 Dead Bent
D2 Gas Drawls
D3 ? Featuring – Kurious
D3 Hero Vs. Villain (Epilogue)

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items