MF DOOM "Special Herbs Vol. 7 & 8"

MF DOOM "Special Herbs Vol. 7 & 8"

CD - $12.99
2X Vinyl LP - $19.99

MF DOOM is the man in the iron mask. The most mysterious figure in hip-hop has also become one of the most popular, supplying beats and rhymes for Gorillaz, De La Soul, Madlib, Danger Mouse, and Wu-Tang Clan, and drawing praise from heavyweights like Just Blaze, Nas, and Mos Def. Since 2002, DOOM has released numerous volumes of Special Herbs, one of the longest-running instrumental series in hip-hop history. Now, the fifth and sixth volumes in the acclaimed series are available on vinyl for the first time in years. With obscure loops and dusty samples galore, Special Herbs Vol. 5 & 6 is a must-have for any DOOM fan or hip-hop head. Also includes a limited-edition bonus 7 Inch, featuring two beats from DOOM's days as a member of 90s hip-hop trio KMD.

Track Listing:

1. Safed Musili
2. Emblica Officinalis
3. Licorice
4. Sarsaparilla
5. Fo Ti
6. Camphor
7. High John
8. Mandrake
9. Devil's Shoestring
10. Wormwood
11. Cedar
12. Buckeyes
13. Chrysanthemum Flowers

BONUS 7 Inch
14. What A Nigga Know?
15. Get-U-Now

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items