Madvillain [MF DOOM & Madlib] "Madvillainy" 2X LP

Madvillain [MF DOOM & Madlib] "Madvillainy" 2X LP

2X LP - $23.99
"The music on Madvillainy went against the grain of all popular conventions in contemporary hip-hop: short songs, dirty sound, no choruses, and with lyrical themes which were not always clear to everyone on first listen. The album received the highest critical praise of a hip-hop album released in 2004, and years later has continued to generate interest and controversy." - Stones Throw

Track Listing;

  1. The Illest Villains
  2. Accordion
  3. Meat Grinder
  4. Bistro
  5. Raid (feat. Metaphoar)
  6. America's Most Blunted (feat. Quasimoto)
  7. Sickfit
  8. Rainbows
  9. Curls
  10. Do Not Fire!
  11. Money Folder
  12. Shadows Of Tomorrow (feat. Quasimoto)
  13. Operation Lifesaver / Mini Test
  14. Figaro
  15. Hardcore Hustle (feat. Wildchild)
  16. Strange Ways
  17. Fancy Clown (feat. Viktor Vaughn)
  18. Eye (feat. Stacy Epps)
  19. Supervillian
  20. All Caps
  21. Great Day
  22. Rhinestone Cowboy

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items