Mike Watt "Contemplating The Engine Room" 2X Vinyl LP

Mike Watt "Contemplating The Engine Room" 2X Vinyl LP

  • Available on Limited Edition 180 Gram Vinyl For The First Time Ever!

Mike Watt's second album features Nels Cline (Wilco) on guitar and Stephen Hodges (Tom Waits, Mavis Staples, David Lynch) on Drums. 2xLP pressed on 180g features three full sides of music and a custom vinyl etching on the 4th side. This pressing, which comes a full 20 years after the album's release, is the first time these recordings have made it to vinyl.


1) In The Engine Room

2) Red Bluff

3) The Blue Jackets' Manual

4) Pedro Bound!

5) The Boilerman

6) Black Gan Coffee

7) Topsiders

8) No One Says Old Man (To The Old Man)

9) Fireman Hurley

10) Liberty Calls!

11) In The Bank Room/ Navy Wife

12) Crossing The Equatorξ

13) Breaking The Chokehold

14) Wrapped Around The Screw

15) Shore Duty


Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items