Mike Mictlan "SNAXXX" CD

Mike Mictlan "SNAXXX" CD

CD - $8.99

SNAXXX is the culmination of those four years grinding it out on the road, and it marks a giant leap forward from Mike's previous solo work. His million-mile-a-minute delivery, tongue twister patterns, and abstract introspection remain completely intact, but there is a much more playful, ambitiously creative side that now creeps heavily into the mix. Musically, SNAXXX takes the traditional everything-plus-the-kitchen-sink Doomtree sound and blows the doors off the hinges. New comer 2% Muck (Tha Clerb, Spyder Baybie Raw Dog) produces 11 of the 15 tracks, and it's his rapid fire snare patterns, crushing low end, and blown out synth lines that anchor and shape this new sonic direction for Mike. SNAXXX also features a slew of Minnesota's finest up and coming rappers (Lizzo, Greg Grease, Spyder Baybie Raw Dog, Freez) along with lifelong Doomtree partner-in-crime P.O.S, who shows up on two of the album's cuts.

Track Listing;

  1. Kinder Care (My First Words) 
  2. Creeper Status 
  3. Give It To Mikey feat. Lizzo 
  4. WZRD Science feat. Greg Grease 
  5. Spice Peeñ 
  6. Flick Tha Bic 
  7. 85 Low 105 High 
  8. Dwnze 
  9. Tryna Go feat. Freez 
  10. Hella Frreal 
  11. SYKE! feat. Spyder & P.O.S 
  12. Lemme Know feat. Spyder, P.O.S & La Manchita 
  13. Scottie Pippen feat. Z3R0K00L8D & Spyder 
  14. MCAD feat. Spyder Baybie Rawdog 
  15. Snaxxx Paxxx (My Last Words) 

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items