Mikey D & The L.A. Posse "Better Late Than Never" CD

Mikey D & The L.A. Posse "Better Late Than Never" CD

CD - $9.99

This [never released] album takes you on a hip hop journey back to the future; it takes place before the New Music Seminar battle of '88 and before Mikey D joined the ground breaking group, Main Source. This material was recorded when Hip Hop was still pure... And the [Queens, NYC] LA Posse were at their purest.

"Better Late Than Never" includes classic joint's such as "Comin' In The House", “I Get Rough”, "Dawn," "My Telephone" and so many more. It also includes [never heard before] tracks such as "Party Time", “Takin' No Shorts", "The Executioner" and more. 

"Better Late Than Never" was put together in memory of the late "Paul C" Mckasty who produced the entire album.


Track Listing:

  1. Taking No Shorts 
  2. Go For It 
  3. The Executioner 
  4. I Get Rough 
  5. Bust a Rhyme Mike 
  6. Party Time 
  7. My Telephone 
  8. Comin’ In The House 
  9. Peep It 
  10. Dawn 
  11. Kill That Base 
  12. Listen To The Base Line 
  13. Beethoven Scratch

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items