Moka Only "Concert For One Instrumentals" Vinyl LP

Moka Only "Concert For One Instrumentals" Vinyl LP

Vinyl LP - $19.99

Moka Only has released an instrumental version of his latest LP, Concert For One, via URBNET. Concert For One Instrumentals was released digitally on July 6th 2018 and as a limited edition vinyl on August 17th 2018. The self-produced record is packed with stand-alone characteristic beats, proving that the beats themselves have just as much story as the vocals.

“In this stage of my life there is much more reflection and contemplation, and I really feel that I was very open and unguarded on this album. As much as I love all the completed songs with the vocals, the beats on here hold enough detail to speak on their own.” 

Track List: 

1) Concert Intro
2) Hi - Instrumental
3) UnU - Instrumental
4) Featuring Drake - Instrumental
5) Demoland - Instrumental
6) Replay - Instrumental
7) Just Some Vibes - Instrumental
8) Are You Happy Now - Instrumental
9) Snapshot - Instrumental
10) Right There - Instrumental
11) Egg Interlude
12) Not A Thing - Instrumental
13) I May - Instrumental
14) Green Bridge Interlude
15) Real Simple Real Mellow - Instrumental
16) Old Quirks Old Places - Instrumental
17) Real Late - Instrumental
18) Crinkle Jazz - Instrumental
19) The Stars - Instrumental
20) What Zone Now - Instrumental

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items