Mos Def "Black On Both Sides"

Mos Def "Black On Both Sides"

CD - $7.99
2X Vinyl LP - $32.99
Sold Out

Black on Both Sides is the debut solo album of Mos Def. This album stretches the definition of the genre to incorporate all aspects of music of the African Diaspora, from reggae to jazz, to form a new kind of sound.

Track Listing;

  1. Fear not of man
  2. Hip Hop
  3. Love
  4. Ms.Fat Booty
  5. Speed Law?
  6. Do It Now Feat. Busta Rhymes
  7. Got
  8. Umi Says
  9. Rock N Roll
  10. Know That Feat. Talib Kweli
  11. Climb Feat. Vinia Mojica
  12. Brooklyn
  13. Habitat
  14. Mr. Nigga Feat. Q-Tip
  15. Mathematics
  16. May-December

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items