Mr. Mike "Wicked Wayz" CD

Mr. Mike "Wicked Wayz" CD

CD - $12.99

Wicked Wayz is the debut album by Mr. Mike, released on July 30, 1996 through Suave House Records. Most of the album was produced by Suave House's production team, Smoke One Productions, while production duo E-A-Ski & CMT produced six tracks.


Track Listing:

1. Intro

2. Southwest

3. G's Perspective

4. Where Ya Love At

5. Total Shock

6. Untouchable

7. Can You Feel Me

8. Midtro: Here's Your Ticket

9. Wicked Wayz

10. Da Boogie Man

11. Dope Fiction

12. Game Affiliation

13. In The Midst Of Smoke

14. Life On Tha Line

15. Stop Lying

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items