Murs "Captain California" (CD)

Murs "Captain California" (CD)

CD - $18.99

2017 release from the rapper extraordinaire. Captain California, a 13 track feast of pure Murs, follows Strange Music's 2015 release Have a Nice Life. For two decades now, the South Central native has been one of the most prolific, yet underrated, emcees in the game-both as a solo act and a member of Living Legends. 'GBKW (God Bless Kanye West)', 'Lemon Juice' and 'Shakespeare On The Low' are just three highlights from one of Murs best albums yet. Murs' name is an acronym (or backronym) that he himself has created multiple meanings for such as "Making the Universe Recognize and Submit" or "Making Underground Raw Shit."


  1. Lemon Juice [Explicit] By Murs Feat. Curtiss King
  2. Shakespeare on the Low By Murs Feat. Rexx Life Raj
  3. GBKW (God Bless Kanye West) By Murs
  4. Colossus
  5. Another Round Feat. Krizz Kaliko
  6. Xmas and Thanksgiving
  7. Summer
  8. 1000 Suns
  9. One Uh Those Days Feat. Reverie
  10. G Is for Gentrify
  11. Animals Damnit Feat. Beleaf
  12. Ay Caramba
  13. Wanna Be High [Explicit] By Murs Feat. Big Too Big

    Type: Music

    Pin It

    Related Items