N.W.A. "Niggaz4life" (2XLP Deluxe Reissue)

N.W.A. "Niggaz4life" (2XLP Deluxe Reissue)

2X Vinyl LP - $27.99

Niggaz4Life is the second & final studio album by gangsta rap group N.W.A. It was their final album, as the group disbanded later the same year after the departure of Dr. Dre and songwriter The D.O.C. for Death Row Records. The album features only four members of the original line-up, as Ice Cube had already left the group in 1989. UMe's Respect The classics line will reissue this album on vinyl with a limited edition 3D lenticular cover that brings the grisly murder scene on the cover to life.


1. Prelude
2. Real Niggaz Don't Die
3. Niggaz 4 Life
4. Protest
5. Appetite For Desctruction
6. Don't Drink That Wine
7. Alwayz Into Somethin'
8. Message To B.A.
9. Real Niggaz
10. To Kill A Hooker
11. One Less Bitch
12. Findum, Fuckum & Flee
13. Automobile
14. She Swallowed It
15. I'd Rather Fuck You
16. Approach To Danger
17. 1-900-2-Compton
18. The Dayz Of Wayback

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items