Nas "Illmatic: Live From The Kennedy Center" 2X Vinyl LP

Nas "Illmatic: Live From The Kennedy Center" 2X Vinyl LP

Vinyl LP - $32.99
  • Pressed on Limited Edition 180 Gram 2X Vinyl!
  • Includes Download Card, 24x36 2-Sided Poster & Orchestral Sheet Music Book that Features Exclusive Photos from this Performance!

Nas has announced a new concert film of his Illmatic performance at the Kennedy Center in Washington D.C. Produced by Mass Appeal, the film will include backstage footage along with the performance, as well as commentary from Nas on the classic 1994 album. The film premiered on February 2nd on PBS as part of their ''Great Performances'' series and is available to stream on PBS' website. 

Originally recorded in 2014, the Kennedy Center performance celebrated Illmatic's 20th anniversary, and featured the National Symphony Orchestra. Packaging for this exclusive Record Store Day release includes 2XLP 180 gram vinyl with 24x36'' 2-sided poster, orchestral sheet music book including exclusive photos from the performance.

Track List:

1) The Genesis

2) New York State of Mind

3) Life's A Bitch

4) The World Is Yours

5) One Love Represent

6) It Ain't Hard To Tell

7) Halftime

8) Memory Lane

9) One Time For Your Mind

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items