Nas "Nasir" Vinyl LP

Nas "Nasir" Vinyl LP

Vinyl LP - $14.99

Nasir is the twelfth studio album by Nas, and it was originally released in June 2018 through Mass Appeal Records and Def Jam Recordings. It succeeds Nas' album Life Is Good, released six years prior in 2012. The album features an appearance from executive producer Kanye West, as well as Puff Daddy, 070 Shake, Tony Williams, and The-Dream. 

Track List: 

1) Not For Radio feat Puff Daddy & 070 Shake

2) Cops Shot The Kid feat Kanye West

3) White Label

4) Bonjour feat Tony Williams

5) Everything feat The-Dream & Kanye West

6) Adam And Eve feat The-Dream

7) Simple Things


Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items