Nas "NAStradamus" Vinyl LP

Nas "NAStradamus" Vinyl LP

Vinyl LP - $23.99

Side A:

1) The Prediction
2) Life We Chose
3) Nastradamus
4) Some Of Us Have Angels

Side B:

5) Project Windows feat Ron Isley
6) Come Get Me
7) Shoot Em UP
8) Last Words feat Nashawn, Millenium

Side C:

9) Family feat Mobb Deep
10) God Love Us
11) Quiet Niggas feat The Bravehearts

Side D:

12) Big Girl
13) New World
14) You Owe Me feat Ginuwine
15) The Outcome

    Type: Music

    Pin It

    Related Items