Negative Element "Shouts of Rebellion 1982-1983" Vinyl LP

Negative Element "Shouts of Rebellion 1982-1983" Vinyl LP

Vinyl LP - $19.99

Classic midwest punk from Negative Element. This release collects their previously unheard 1982 demo cassette (restored and remastered by J. Yuenger) as well as their 1983 punk masterpiece "Yes, We Have No Bananas" EP (from the original master tape). Includes previously unseen pictures of the group and liner notes by the band members.

Track List:

1. Shouts of Rebellion
2. National Socialismξ
3. Capitalistic Dreamξ
4. BRDξ
5. Pay The Lordξ
6. Suicideξ
7. Society Rotsξ
8. No Freedomξ
9. Urban Hateξ
10. Aξ
11. Anti-PacManξ
12. What Ever Happened To Elmer Fudd?ξ
13. Temples Of Corruptionξ
14. Just Be Yourselfξ
15. Police Beat (On Me)ξ
16. No Way Outξ
17. Dough Boyξ
18. Pay The Lord ξ

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items