Nice & Smooth "Ain't a Damn Thing Change" CD

Nice & Smooth "Ain't a Damn Thing Change" CD

CD - $9.99

Ain't a Damn Thing Changed is the second album from the East Coast hip-hop duo Nice & Smooth.

Released on Def Jam Recordings sub-label RAL Records, it became more successful than its first album, Nice & Smooth, with the stand-out track "Sometimes I Rhyme Slow" becoming a minor hit. With fewer explicit lyrics and more comedy, the group also showed its talent with other singles such as "How to Flow," "Cake and Eat it, Too," and "Hip Hop Junkies." However, the version of the latter track was not the version that was used in the music video.



1. Harmonize

2. Cake & Eat It Too

3. Down The Line

4. Sometimes I Rhyme Slow

5. Paranoia

6. Sex, Sex, Sex  

7. "Billy-Gene"

8. How To Flow

9. Hip Hop Junkies

10. One, Two And One More Makes Three

11. Pump It Up

12. Medley: Step By Step

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items