Nina Simone "The Colpix Singles" Vinyl LP

Nina Simone "The Colpix Singles" Vinyl LP

Vinyl LP - $25.99

Nina Simone started her musical career as a classically trained child virtuoso, whose piano recitals were local events. Strongly rooted in the works of Bach, the musician became a singer almost by accident: the rest is history. With these 27 songs, the Colpix singles trace Nina Simone’s musical journey from jazz and folk singer to critically acclaimed songwriter.

Track List:

1) Chilly Winds Don't Blow (Mono) [2017 Remastered Version] 
2) Solitaire (Mono) [2017 Remastered Version] 
3) Children Go Where I Send You (Mono) [2017 Remastered Version]
4) Willow Weep For Me (Mono) [2017 Remastered Version] 
5) The Other Woman (Mono) [2017 Remastered Version] 
6) It Might As Well Be Spring (Mono) [2017 Remastered Version] 
7) Summertime (Mono) [2017 Remastered Version] 
8) Fine And Mellow (Mono) [2017 Remastered Version] 
9) Since My Love Has Gone (Mono) [2017 Remastered Version] 
10) Tomorrow (We Will Meet Once More) [Mono] [2017 Remastered Version] 
11) Under The Lowest (Short Version) [Mono] [2017 Remastered Version] 
12) If Only For Tonight (Mono) [2017 Remastered Version] 
13) Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out (Mono) [2017 Remastered Version] 
14) Black Is The Colour Of My True Love's Hair (Mono) [2017 Remastered Version] 
15) Trouble In Mind (Single Version) [Mono] [2017 Remastered Version]
16) Cotton Eyed Joe (Mono) [2017 Remastered Version]
17) Work Song (Mono) [2017 Remastered Version]
18) Memphis In June (Mono) [2017 Remastered Version]
19) You Can Have Him (Mono) [2017 Remastered Version]
20) Gin House Blues (Mono) [2017 Remastered Version]
21) Come On Back Jack (Mono) [2017 Remastered Version]
22) You've Been Gone Too Long (Mono) [2017 Remastered Version]
23) In The Evening By The Moonlight (Mono) [2017 Remastered Version]
24) I Want A Little Sugar In My Bowl (Mono) [2017 Remastered Version]
25) I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good) [Mono] [2017 Remastered Version]
26) Little Liza Jane (Mono) [2017 Remastered Version]
27) Blackbird (Mono) [2017 Remastered Version]

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items