Non Phixion "The Future Is Now" Cassette

Non Phixion "The Future Is Now" Cassette

Cassette - $16.99

Fresh off their NYC Halloween reunion appearance, indie powerhouse Non Phixion drops the ultimate premium version of "The Future Is Now", featuring the group's classic debut in full on cassette. 

Track List:

1) Futurama

2) Drug Music

3) The C.I.A Is Trying To Kill Me

4) If You Got Love

5) There Is No Future (feat. Necro)

6) Uncle Howie

7) Rock Stars

8) Say Goodbye To Yesterday

9) Black Helicopters

10) Strange Universe (feat. MF Doom)

11) Cult Leader

12) It’s Us

13) Suicide Bomb (feat. The Beatnuts, Al Tariq, Marly Metal & Moonshine)

14) Where You Wanna Go

15) We Are The Future

16) The C.I.A Is Still Trying To Kill Me (feat. Steph of the Deftones and Christian & Raymond of Fear Factory)

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items