Notorious B.I.G. "Life After Death" (3X Vinyl LP)

Notorious B.I.G. "Life After Death" (3X Vinyl LP)

3X Vinyl LP - $41.99

The reissue of the 1997 second and final studio album from Notorious B.I.G. 

Track Listing:

  1. Life After Death (Intro) 
  2. Somebody's Gotta Die 
  3. Hypnotize 
  4. Kick In The Door 
  5. #!*@ You Tonight (Featuring R. Kelly) 
  6. Last Day (Featuring The Lox) 
  7. I Love The Dough (Featuring Jay-Z & Angel Winbush) 
  8. What's Beef 
  9. B.I.G. (Interlude) 
  10. Mo Money Mo Problems (Featuring Mase & Puff Daddy) 
  11. Niggas Bleed 
  12.  I Got A Story To Tell 
  13. Notorious Thugs 
  14. Miss U 
  15. Another (Featuring Lil' Kim) 
  16. Going Back To Cali 
  17. Ten Crack Commandments 
  18. Playa Hater 
  19. Nasty Boy 
  20. Sky's The Limit (Featuring 112) 
  21. The World Is Filled... (Featuring Too Short & Puff Daddy) 
  22. My Downfall (Featuring DMC) 
  23. Long Kiss Goodnight 
  24. You're Nobody (Til Somebody Kills You)

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items