Oddisee "The Beauty In All"

Oddisee "The Beauty In All"

Vinyl LP - $16.99
Sold Out
CD - $13.99
Vinyl LP Printed in Blue


"The Beauty In All is about the flaws & mistakes that give life its character and worth - how even ignorance can give light to knowledge. For me, not knowing how to do something & still trying is a process that helped my production style evolve. If everything we are is out in perfect tutorials, we might never deviate from the teacher. This record is dedicated to imperfection and the sense of pride & accomplishment we get from our struggles. Hopefully, you listen to this record, reflect on the ups & downs of life, and see the beauty in all."

Track Listing:

1. After Thoughts

2. In My Day

3. Fashionably Late

4. Fievre

5. The Gospel

6. Lonely Planet

7. Patience In Play

8. Caprice Down 301

9. No Rules For Kings

10. One Thing Right

11. Social Insecurity

12. Fork In The Road


60 Minutes Of Music Produced, Mixed, & Arranged by Oddisee


Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items