The Koreatown Oddity "A Beat At The Table" Vinyl LP

The Koreatown Oddity "A Beat At The Table" Vinyl LP

Vinyl LP - $16.99
  • Available on Limited Edition Coke-Bottle Clear Vinyl! 

A Beat At The Table is an instrumental project by The Koreatown Oddity
conceptualized from Solange’s A Seat At The Table album. A deep dive
into the black sounds & messages reinterpreted into 19 mins of raw beat
energy as heard through the ear of KtownOdd. Recorded and released
on tape with Strictly Cassette in 2017 and now out of print, A Beat At The Table now sees a limited edition vinyl release.

Track List:

1) A Beat at the Table Anthem
2) Smile Right Quick
3) Blackness Sparklin in the Sun
4) They Dnt Get It (White People)
5) Black Beauty
6) We Royalty Not Slaves
7) MasterPiece Theater
8) MasterPiece Theater Continued
9) Take It & Break It
10) So U Crumble
11) Touch My Soul
12) All My Niggas
13) Yeah Nigga!!!!!

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items