Ohmega Watts "Pieces Of A Dream"

Ohmega Watts "Pieces Of A Dream"

Vinyl LP - $24.99

Ohmega Watts is no stranger to the Hip Hop community as he began his early career with the northwestern hip hop trio, the Lightheaded.ξWith almost 6 years since the release of Watts Happening, Ohmega Watts is finally set to release his latest effort titled Pieces of a Dream. Even after a long hiatus, Ohmega Watts doesnŠܢt miss a beat,satisfying his fans and music enthusiasts alike with a electrifying single HigherΝ.

In Pieces of a Dream Ohmega Watts limits himself from doing much sampling, and focuses on combining his love for both, synthesizers and organic drums, with a touch of beat experimentation. He went on to explain that his goal was to marry late 80s and mid-nineties hip hop, with a bit of added current / future elements of the day within his own style added to it.

Track Listing:

1. Higher
2. Cosmo Knotts Feat. Stefan Otto
3. Get Live!
4. Yo! Feat. Adam L & Kizzie
5. Juswanna
6. A Tale of Love Feat. Stefan Otto
7. Dream Sequence Feat. Collete Chantel
8. Good Fun Feat. Nino Moschella
9. Suspended Animation
10. Icarus Feat. Catalina Bellizzi
11. Discovery
12. Rocka Rhyme Feat. Money Matt
13. Elementary
14. Ode to Brooklyn Feat. DJ Manwell

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items