Orquesta el Macabeo "El Entierro" CD

Orquesta el Macabeo "El Entierro" CD

CD - $11.99

For the second time in a row, these band have managed to produce fresh sounding salsa music from Puerto Rico. El Entierro music CDs Each song is different, the album moves within many styles of music while preserving the original raw sound that this band plays. Great salsa music for hearing and dancing alike...


Track Listing:

1. El sue’±oξ

2. Alacr’?nξ

3. Fulanaξ

4. La dietaξ

5. M’_sicoξ

6. Cuto Medinaξ

7. La congaξ

8. Cogiendo Pon

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items