Pavel Dovgal "The Aura" (Vinyl LP)

Pavel Dovgal "The Aura" (Vinyl LP)

VInyl - $15.49

Š—…The AuraŠ—… and the belief in it can be found in almost all cultures in one form or another. Often signifying fields of energy and spirituality, an aura is a luminous radiational halo surrounding a person or object. It is said that all objects and all living things manifest such an aura. In other respects the aura has also been described as a map of the thoughts and feelings surrounding a person.

Pieced together from sounds and samples from all over the globe, the albumŠ—Ès aim is to charge listeners with harmony and a feeling of connectedness to the world. Reflecting on his own attitude towards life and the importance of inner balance, Pavel attempts to share some of the spiritual experiences he made while traveling.
The lengthy process of creation included numerous reworks of each track and intensive listening sessions in order to keep the balance between the essential details and those that are redundant to the albumŠ—Ès atmosphere.

The album includes collaborations with old friends like Mujuice, Graciela Maria as well as some newly added artists Š—– L.A. rapper BLU, Starving Yet Full Š—– ex-vocalist from Azari IIIand Mitia Dedoni, who created the haunting album cover.

Š—…The AuraŠ—… comes out worldwide on limited grey-marbled vinyl (including download code).


  1. Floating Beams
  2. The Aura Feat. Blu
  3. Nibiru
  4. Inspiration / Inner Beauty
  5. Euphoria Feat. Starving Yet Full
  6. Waiting For The Sun
  7. Quency Feat. Mujuice
  8. The Soul Of Mbira
  9. Changes Feat. Graciela Maria
  10. VHS
  11. The Highest
  12. Euphoria (Bonus Š—– Instrumental)
  13. The Aura (Bonus Š—– Instrumental)

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items