Prince Po "Animal Serum" CD

Prince Po "Animal Serum" CD

CD - $15.99

Prince Po teamed up with West Coast producer OhNo for "Animal Serum," released February 4th, 2014. Prince Po is one half of the critically acclaimed international groundbreaking duo Organized Konfusion. OK crashed the scene in the 90's with three soul touching successful LPs before parting their ways to embark on solo careers. Prince Po's first LP was self titled, the second was called "Stress: The Extinction Agenda" and the last epic "The Equinox". Prince Po (short for poetry) continued grinding, soon adjusting to the ways of the new millenium via pro tools, cubase, etc to further his production skills. In 2002 he started a new foundation called Nasty Habits Entertainment. In 2004, Po released his first solo venture "The Slickness" through London based Lex Records. The record caused an overseas uproar and was given a 4 out of 5 stars by three major publications.ξIn 2005 Po landed a distribution deal with Traffic Ent. which initially released a special "Best of OK" which sold exceptionally well without any promotions. Next was the sophomore banger "Prettyblack" which landed in stores July 2006.ξIn 2008 Po teamed up with Bay Area producer Tom C3 to create the eclectic classic LP Š—“Saga of the Simian SamuraiŠ—? which is still selling units worldwide.ξ

Track Listing:
1. Lamina Mures Intro
2. Machine Rages
3. U Already Feat. Saafir Sizzlean & Rockness Monsta
4. Keep Reachin
5. 1st Word To What Was Last Said
6. Where U Eat
7. Smash Feat. O.C. & Pharoahe Monche
8. Vizionz
9. Wavy Feat. Sadat X
10. Toxic
11. Bearz Feat. Roc C
12. U
13. Starflyer Milez
14. Givitup

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items