Prince Po & Oh No "Animal Serum" 2X Vinyl LP

Prince Po & Oh No "Animal Serum" 2X Vinyl LP

2X Vinyl LP - $21.99

Limited to 500 LPs

As one half of seminal hip hop duo Organized Konfusion, Prince Po helped elevate lyricism and shape the art form for years to come. After joining forces with Danger Mouse for his classic solo debut, Po is now back with Animal Serum, entirely produced by West Coast beatsmith Oh No. Oh No has made a name for himself in recent years with a series of acclaimed solo albums, group work as one half of Gangrene (alongside Alchemist), plus production work on everything from the latest Mos Def album to Grand Theft Auto V. With two innovative artists joining forces for the first time, Animal Serum is a dark, psychedelic experience that even includes a long-awaited reunion Organized Konfusion reunion on the Pharoahe Monch-assisted “Smash”.Limited to 500 LPs!

Track Listing:

1. Lamina Mures Intro

2. Machine Rages

3. U Already (ft. Saafir and Rockness Monsta)

4. Keep Reachin

5. 1st Word To What Was Last Said

6. Where U Eat

7. Smash (ft. O.C. and Pharoahe Monch)

8. Visionz

9. Wavy (ft. Sadat X)

10. Toxic (ft. Oh No)

11. Bearz (ft. Roc C)

12. U

13. Starflyer Milez

14. Givitup

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items