Album Artwork

Prof "Liability"

CD - $8.99
Vinyl - $25.99
MP3 - $7.99

MP3 Downloads must be downloaded on a computer.

On Liability, Prof describes our world; a place where a harsh environment and poor circumstances can make someone abandon their expectations and change their moral compass. The album takes the listener on a journey of incredible range, and ultimately calls attention to the often unseen conditions that lead individuals down the regrettable paths of being fighters, drunks, drug addictsŠ—– or simply put, liabilities. With impressive guest appearances from Tech N9ne, Waka Flocka Flame and Petey Pablo, and a list of production credits that includes Ant (Atmosphere), Aesop Rock, Big Chocolate, Mux Mool, Curtiss King and more, this album is without a doubt Prof's greatest work to date.

Vinyl version includes a free digital download card.


  1. Galore
  2. Ghost (feat. Tech N9ne)
  3. King (feat. Petey Pablo)
  4. Standout
  5. Farout
  6. Bar Breaker
  7. Church
  8. I Had Sex in the 90Š—Ès
  9. Motel
  10. Love Like Mine
  11. Mob
  12. Apeshit (feat. Waka Flocka Flame)
  13. Cloud 9
  14. True Love
  15. Permission
  16. Gasoline

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items