Public Enemy "He Got Game" 2X Vinyl LP (Soundtrack)

Public Enemy "He Got Game" 2X Vinyl LP (Soundtrack)


He Got Game is a soundtrack and sixth studio album by American hip hop group Public Enemy. It was released as the soundtrack to Spike Lee's 1998 film of the same name and was the group's last album for Def Jam. This album has pure energy, pure lyrics, pure beats while maintain that classic Public Enemy sound.

Side A:

1) Resurrection (featuring Masta Killa)

2) He Got Game

Side B:

1) Unstoppable (featuring KRS-One)

2) Shake Your Booty

3) Is Your God A Dog

4) House of The Rising Son

Side C:

1) Revelation 33 1/3 Revolutions

2) Game Face

3) Politics of The Sneaker Pimps

Side D:

1) What You Need Is Jesus

2) Super Agent

3) Go Cat Go

4) Sudden Death

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items