Public Enemy "Yo! Bumrush The Show"

Public Enemy "Yo! Bumrush The Show"

CD - $9.99

Public Enemy introduced a new kind of bravado that's not just directed at other players and sucker MCs but is an out-and-out middle-finger challenge to the whole world, as these serious brothers roll right over you in a slow-moving convoy of 98 Oldsmobiles.

Track Listing;

1. You're Gonna Get Yours

2. Sophisticated Bitch

3. Miuzi Weighs A Ton

4. Timebomb

5. Too Much Posse

6. Rightstarter (Message To The Black Man)

7. Public Enemy No.1

8. M.P.E.

9. Yo! Bum Rush The Show

10. Raise The Roof

11. Megablast

12. Terminator X Speaks With His Hands

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items