Pusha T "King Push: Darkest Before Dawn" (CD)

Pusha T "King Push: Darkest Before Dawn" (CD)

CD - $14.99

Pusha T's Darkest Before Dawn features Kanye West, A$AP Rocky, The-Dream and more, and is the prequel to the former Clipse member's hotly anticipated album King Push.



1. Intro
2. Untouchable
3. M.F.T.R. (feat. The-Dream)
4. Crutches, Crosses, Caskets
5. M.P.A. (feat. Kanye West, A$AP Rocky and The-Dream)
6. Got Em Covered (feat. Ab-Liva)
7. Keep Dealing (feat. Beanie Sigel)
8. Retribution (feat. Kehlani)
9. F.I.F.A.
10. Sunshine (feat. Jill Scott)

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items