Quasimoto "Yessir Whatever" CD

Quasimoto "Yessir Whatever" CD

Madlib's original Bad Character emerges again. Yessir Whatever is 12-tracks recorded over roughly 12 years. Pckaged with a peel-off, resealable sticker revealing Lord Quas's guts.  

Track Listing;

  1. Broad Factor
  2. Seasons Change
  3. The Front
  4. Youngblood
  5. Astronaut
  6. Planned Attack
  7. Brothers Can't See Me
  8. Catchin' the Vibe
  9. Am I Confused?
  10. Sparkdala
  11. Green Power
  12. LAX to JFK

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items