Rae Sremmurd "Sremmlife 2"

Rae Sremmurd "Sremmlife 2"

CD - $13.99

"SremmLife 2" - Deluxe edition includes two bonus tracks. 2016 release from the hip hop duo. Sremmlife is the follow-up to the group's 2015 debut album, which debuted at #5 on the Billboard Top 200. Rae Sremmurd is, composed of two brothers - Khalif "Swae Lee" Brown and Aaquil "Slim Jimmi" Brown - from Tupelo, Mississippi. Rae Sremmurd is derived from the duo's home label, EarDrummers, by spelling each word backwards.


  1. Start a Party
  2. Real Chill
  3. By Chance
  4. Look Alive
  5. Set the Roof
  6. Shake It Fast
  7. Take It or Leave It
  8. Came a Long Way
  9. Now That I Know
  10. Patti Cake
  11. Just Like Us
  12. Over Here
  13. Swang
  14. 662

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items