Raekwon "Fly International Luxurious Art"

Raekwon "Fly International Luxurious Art"

Vinyl LP - $23.99
  • Featured Artists Include Busta Rhymes, Snoop Dogg & many more!ξ

The seventh studio release from the legendary MC and member of hip hop collective Wu-Tang Clan, "Fly International Luxurious Art" features the singles, "Wall to Wall" featuring French Montana and Busta Rhymes, "I Got Money" featuring ASAP Rocky and " 1, 2, 12" featuring Snoop Dogg.

Track List:ξ

1) Introξ

2) 4 In The Morning feat Ghostface Killah

3) I Got Money feat A$AP Rocky

4) Wall To Wall feat French Montana & Busta Rhymes

5) Heated Nightsξ

6) F.I.L.A. World

7) 1,2 1,2 feat Snoop Dogg

8) Live To Die

9) Soundboy Kill It feat Melonie Fiona & Assassin

10) Revory (Wraith) feat Ghostface Killah & Rick Ross

11) All About You feat Estelle

12) Nautilus

13) Worst Enemy feat Liz Rodriguesξ


Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items